paper

Reviews

Posted By 
Daniel
July 21, 2017

WILL, POA, HCP

Dan Schuller is a positive asset for the law firm. Very courteous, prompt and detailed with explanations. Looks out for your best interest and advises accordingly. Would recommend him 100%

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
July 18, 2017

Very knowledgeable

Going through the divorce process can be a scary, unnerving, lengthy and emotional experience. Dan had the expertise to execute all areas of the process to make it easier to get through and look out for my best interests and represent me fairly.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
East Aurora Pediatrics
July 5, 2017

Detail Oriented and very approachable

We hired Dan as our attorney to help us with stock certificates, retirements, as well as other questions regarding our corporation.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
June 28, 2017

Highly recommend

I recently hired Daniel Schuller to handle my divorce and I can't say enough about his professionalism and preparedness. He was on top of every detail (even scenarios I had never considered) right from the start, which took a lot of pressure off me and made a difficult situation a lot easier. I was extremely happy with my settlement, which was reached in much less time than I expected.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Nicole
June 26, 2017

Fantastic Lawyer

Dan was my divorce lawyer. He picked up the case shortly after it my consultation with a senior lawyer. Dan was prompt, easy to contact and provided me with great representation. I am so glad he was assigned to my case. He had much better communication skills than the first lawyer i was assigned to. I have recommended him to some of my friends and they have been very pleased at how accommodating Dan was. I'd highly recommend him.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
June 23, 2017

We won - Dan was great!

Dan did an amazing job! We had a hard case to fight that took well over a year to push through the court. We went to full trial and Dan nailed it in court. He was tough and very prepared. I felt very comfortable with him as my lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
June 22, 2017

Client

Dan is wonderful! He settled child support matters for me. I have also consulted with him in regards to other difficult matters I faced with my children's father.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Greg
June 21, 2017

Real estate transaction

Mr. Schuller was very quick to respond to any of the questions I had on the purchase of a property. This made the transaction effortless and easy!

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Dave R
June 21, 2017

South Carolina Law Case

Dan was excellent coordinating with our South Carolina attorney. Communication was excellent. Did the extra steps here in NY Supreme Court that help set up the SC case. More than reasonable cost. Great outcome. Would recommend to any one and hire Dan again.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Chris
June 21, 2017

Top notch service

Mr. Schuller helped me through my house buying process and was nothing short of great. He was prompt with the paperwork, returning calls in a timely manner, and making the house buying process very smooth. I would recommend him to anyone.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Mark
June 20, 2017

Daniel Schuller Review

I have used Daniel for legal services on multiple occasions for the sale of a business and real estate transactions. I have found him to be available for questions and thorough in following through in a timely manner. He is extremely professional and knows the law and always acts in in his clients best interests.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Mark
June 20, 2017

Daniel Schuller Review

I have used Daniel for legal services on multiple occasions for the sale of a business and real estate transactions. I have found him to be available for questions and thorough in following through in a timely manner. He is extremely professional and knows the law and always acts in in his clients best interests.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Diane
June 19, 2017

Very Highly Recommended

Timely responded to my request for a consultation. My husband and I retained Mr. Schuller to do a real estate transaction. The work was completed quickly and efficiently; we were very satisfied with the outcome. So satisfied, in fact, that we retained Mr. Schuller to do some estate planning work for us as well. In both cases, Mr. Schuller was very competent and professional.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Paula
June 19, 2017

Daniel Schuller review

Daniel handled a family estate matter. There was some complicating factors which he made me very comfortable with and was able to completely explain. I found him always available or a phone call away. Very professional.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Carrie
June 19, 2017

Purchase of House

Daniel was extremely helpful with my real estate transaction and explaining to me what everything meant. He was always extremely timely with responses to any questions I had. He is very reliable and easy to communicate with. I would recommend Daniel for any legal needs one may have.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Martin
June 17, 2017

Excellent Attorney

Dan helped our family with necessary estate and Medicaid planning documents. He was very thorough in his explanations of the documents and why the documents were necessary for our family. The work was prepared in a timely manner and the process was painless. We enjoyed working with Dan and his law firm. I highly recommend Dan and his law firm for any legal needs.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Michael J Zwilling
June 12, 2017

Total professional

Dan has been helped me navigate creating my will, health care proxy and power of attorney documents. His office has also helped me in closing real estate deals for my business. Total availability and professionalism are important to me and Dan delivers. He is my go to guy.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Michele
June 12, 2017

Review for Daniel Schuller

Daniel has been our family attorney for a couple of years. He fully explained and executed several documents that were needed due to my husband's cancer diagnosis. Daniel helped us through the process of deeding property, preparing health care proxies, and other pertinent documents. He was particularly diligent and thorough in dealing with deeds for Florida time shares.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Kathy
June 9, 2017

Dan got the job done?$$$

My company and I hired Dan to collect a past due fee. He was very tenacious in persuing the delinquent customer and his attorney. Dan was able to negotiate an equitable and fair settlement without a costly court battle. I had tried to receive payment on my own but was unsuccessful. Dan got the job done!

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Man
March 3, 2017

An excellent Lawyer

I hired Daniel to represent me in my divorce case, and I am very happy with the service that he provided. My divorce was long and very stressful. We had a major custodial issue, and my ex-husband was not acting in a good faith, and Daniel helped me got through it. During the time, Daniel put his best effort to protect my financial interests as well as he provided the emotional support that I needed. He constantly reminded me staying on the right path because I got very emotional during the divorce proceeding. There was a time I made a bad financial decision on my separation agreement. Daniel re-negotiated a better terms for me and I got a better deal. He is reasonable and he will tell you what the reality is. Daniel was also patient with me to walk through all the details that I had concerns, and I really appreciate that. He has a very professional manner and he is knowledgeable. I feel Daniel is an attorney that I can rely on. I am glad to have him as my divorce lawyer, and the staff in his office is friendly as well.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Kelsey
August 31, 2016

Amazing!

Dan Schuller is definitely the best lawyer I have ever had the chance to work with. During my custody case he had mine and my sons best interest at heart. He was honest and always shared any information with me. He worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted and what was best for everyone. He continues to work hard with me through difficulties involving the case. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone! It was a pleasure working with Dan and having him represent me. I could not be happier.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Kayla
August 1, 2016

Excellent lawyer!

Dan has always listened to what I wanted and how I felt. He has done a superb job the past three years for me! Highly recommend him for your legal needs!

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
John
May 19, 2016

Reliable Attorney

I have used Dan Schuller for many real estate dealings for both personal and business purposes. He is always professional, reliable, and easy to communicate with. His office has been very diligent on getting deals closed on time.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
May 18, 2016

Family Law

Dan was extremely proactive and provided me with all the information (good and bad) necessary to make sound decisions. He took the time to fully understand all of my concerns and truly represented me to the fullest.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Holly
May 18, 2016

Professional legal service

Dan Schuller did an excellent job representing me in my divorce case. He was very thorough, fair and was quick to expedite. He was very accommodating since I was a good distance from the practice. Everyone in the office worked with him efficiently. I would certainly recommend Dan Schuller.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Nancy
May 15, 2016

Daniel Schuller

Daniel Schuller was recommended to us to help us with the Medicaid system for our Mom. We were never disappointed. He kept us informed as we went along and did an amazing job with this difficult case. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
James
May 12, 2016

Excelent lawyer to have on your side.

Dan is a very caring and to the point lawyer that handled my divorce and also kept in mind what was best for myself and my children. He took time to explain in detail my choices and what would be in my best interest, multiple times till I was comfortable and understude. Can't say enough great things about his practice and highly recommend him to take care of you and your family matters.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Danielle
May 11, 2016

Tenacious Hardworking Professional Who Will Fight For You

I couldn't have asked for better representation. Great communication, determination and backing. He works for the best interest of his clients.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Danielle
May 11, 2016

Excellent attorney

Dan is a well versed attorney, especially in the case of my divorce proceedings. He was very knowledgeable and was a great advocate in making sure my needs were met. I would highly recommend him and have already to friends and family!

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Carla
May 11, 2016

Dan Schuller

Dan is extremely professional, timely, thorough, and courteous. He made sure all of our questions were answered and even came to our house to go over all of our legal documentation. Our family has used his legal services for a variety of purposes and we have been more than satisfied with all.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Beth
May 11, 2016

Fantastic

I was going through a complicated divorce. I went to Dan explained the whole situation and he took my case and handled it quickly and with straight forward facts with my best interests in mind. He was easy to get a hold of (which is very important) as well as always returned calls and emails promptly. I would and have recommended his services. The legal secretaries were always friendly, attentive and kind which makes an already stressful situation a little more easier to handle.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Norma
May 11, 2016

Helping to get a lien against our home cleared

We contacted Daniel as their law firm handled our home financing years ago and we discovered that something had not been sent to us from the bank that left a lien on our house. Daniel very quickly got the matter settled and all is good . Thank you very much

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Cathy
January 27, 2015

Very Effective and Knowledgeable Attorney

Dan has helped me through two litigations, one dealing with modification to a support order, and in the other I was seeking a contribution to my children's college expenses by their father. I was very pleased with the way he handled both my cases and their outcomes. I would recommend him to anyone needing the services of a skilled family court lawyer. Dan is a true professional.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Sue
January 19, 2015

Family court stay away order

We both felt that Dan did a great job regarding our case. He took our feelings into consideration and did everything he could to come to a reasonable conclusion for our issues. He was always upfront with us and had fully explained all that was transpiring.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
January 13, 2015

Dan Schuller Review

Dan was very proactive in assisting me in my legal needs. He is very professional and is straight to the point on what will and can happen with your situation. I would highly recommend him for any of your legal needs.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
George
January 12, 2015

Outstanding Attorney

Dan was great, he kept me informed during the process and even answered questions not related to my case and helped me with out charging me. I would strongly recommend Dan to handle your case also.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
anonymous
January 12, 2015

Resourceful, Reliable Attorney

I have had the pleasure of working with Daniel for business purposes as well as personal matters. He is always available and knowledgable on the topic. His team at the firm are very personable and they get the job done in a timely manner. I would recomend Daniel for any and all legal matters.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
David Greenwood
January 12, 2015

Daniel Schuller Review

I was in a difficult situation living in California and dealing with a court issue in Buffalo New York. I did some looking around and located Daniel Schuller. I spoke to Daniel and right away I knew I had made the right decision. He took all of the information and took control of the situation and made the situation a lot less stressful for myself.

Daniel is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I had a lot of questions and concerns and he handled everything very professionally and quickly. If I have any further issues in Buffalo I will be in contact with Daniel right away.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
Delmar
January 12, 2015

Very Helpful

Mr. Schuller has been a great lawyer for my family. Unlike many lawyers that I have dealt with, he always answered any concerns or questions in a timely manner. This quality alone is indicative of someone who really cares for his clients. Not only would he answer me, he was proactive in contacting me if he felt anything required my attention. Dan has a thorough knowledge of family law. He never left me wondering about procedure, law or anything that was happening. He was very clear in explaining every step in the process and the law that was behind it. He would explain every scenario and all of the possible outcomes. Mr, Schuller would detail his plan and asked for my okay before he proceeded. I always knew exactly what happening every step of the way. His billing was very detailed and easy to understand. And his administrative staff was always friendly and helpful. Mr. Schuller was successful in my case due to all of the above reasons. My case had the added difficulty of me living out of state. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Schuller.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Posted By 
J.M.
January 8, 2015

The lawyer you want to have on your side.

Dan recently represented me in a vehicle and traffic matter. Given my poor driving record due to my "lead foot", it was impossible for me to walk away with anything less than another speeding ticket conviction. I was stressed out and knew I'd lose my license, insurance would drop me and pay hundreds if not more in fines if I did have another speeding conviction. Dan took the time to understand the complexity of my situation, explain the potential outcomes and answered every one of my questions. He came up with a solid plan on how to approach this matter in court and executed that plan precisely. He successfully negotiated a plea for a simple parking ticket and a small fine. The outcome left me at a loss for words. Dan truly is the exact definition of a great attorney. Integrity, honesty, open and eager to satisfy client from start to finish is how I would sum him up.

 Hired attorney 
Daniel J. Schuller
Small town service. Big city results.
hand shaking

Integrity.  Commitment.  Results.

Contact The Law Offices of Hall, Ricketts, Schuller & Gurbacki, P.C. online or call 716-652-0828 for experienced, ethical, understanding and responsive assistance with all your legal needs in the greater Buffalo, NY area.
Office:
471 Main Street
East Aurora, NY 14052
Telephone: 716-652-0828
Fax: 716-652-2058
Monday-Friday 9-5pm

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form